Dansk KulturGrundlovsforeningen Dansk Kultur, www.danskkultur.dk

 
Nyheder
Foredrag
Foreningen
Søg
Kultur
Medlem
Udgivelser
Skikke
Mærkedage
Humor
Kontakt
Links
Forside

 


Bestyrelse
 

Formand
Axel Artke
Musholmvej 21, 4220 Korsør
Tlf. 28 56 99 93
formand@danskkultur.dk

Præsentation af formanden

Næstformand
Hans Christophersen
København
naestformand@danskkultur.dk

Kasserer
Thomas Andreasen
Næstved
kasserer@danskkultur.dk

Sekretær
Søren Lind Jensen
Horsens
sekretaer@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Linda Gade
Bagsværd
linda@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Torben Krarup
Køge
torben@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Peter Krogsten
Lunderskov
peter@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Jens Hald
Nyborg
jens@danskkultur.dk

Revisor
Hans Peter Rasmussen
Sønderborg
revisor@danskkultur.dk

Revisorsuppleant
Per Krogager
Ølgod
per@danskkultur.dk


Webmaster
webmaster@danskkultur.dk

Bogsalg
bogsalg@danskkultur.dk



 
Bestyrelse
Vedtægter
Publikation

 

 

Guldhornene