Dansk KulturGrundlovsforeningen Dansk Kultur, www.danskkultur.dk

 
Nyheder
Foredrag
Foreningen
Søg
Kultur
Medlem
Udgivelser
Skikke
Mærkedage
Humor
Kontakt
Links
Forside

 


Bestyrelse
 

Formand
Axel Artke
Musholmvej 21, 4220 Korsør
Tlf. 28 56 99 93
formand@danskkultur.dk

Præsentation af formanden

Næstformand
Peter Krogsten
Drosselvej 16, 6640 Lunderskov
Tlf. 75 53 57 36 eller 21 65 57 36
naestformand@danskkultur.dk

Kasserer
Torben Cároc
Gentofte
kasserer@danskkultur.dk

Sekretær
Søren Lind Jensen
Horsens
sekretaer@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hans Christophersen
København
webmaster@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Linda Gade
Bagsværd
linda@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Thomas Andreasen
Næstved
thomas@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Tove Due
Sønderborg
tove@danskkultur.dk

Revisor
Hans Peter Rasmussen
Sønderborg
revisor@danskkultur.dk

Revisorsuppleant
Per Krogager
Ølgod
per@danskkultur.dk



 
Bestyrelse
Vedtægter
Publikation

 

 

Guldhornene