Dansk KulturGrundlovsforeningen Dansk Kultur, www.danskkultur.dk

 
Nyheder
Foreningen
Søg
Kultur
Medlem
Udgivelser
Skikke
Mærkedage
Humor
Kontakt
Links
Forside

 


Bestyrelse
 

Formand
Axel Artke
Musholmvej 21, 4220 Korsør
Tlf. 28 56 99 93
formand@danskkultur.dk

Præsentation af formanden

Næstformand
Peter Krogsten
Drosselvej 16, 6640 Lunderskov
Tlf. 75 53 57 36 eller 21 65 57 36
naestformand@danskkultur.dk

Kasserer
Søren Lind Jensen
Horsens
kasserer@danskkultur.dk

Sekretær
Linda Gade
Bagsværd
sekretaer@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Nis Weihrauch
Søborg
Tlf. 30 14 10 13
nis@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hans Christophersen
København
webmaster@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Thomas Andreasen
Næstved
thomas@danskkultur.dk

Bestyrelsessuppleant
Elisabeth Slot-Henriksen
Ølgod
elisabeth@danskkultur.dk

Revisorsuppleant
Per Krogager
Ølgod
per@danskkultur.dk

Revisor
Hans Peter Rasmussen
Sønderborg
revisor@danskkultur.dk



 
Bestyrelse
Vedtægter
Publikation

 

 

Guldhornene